### **ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING - 15 MAY 2008**

#### Item 10

## **Nominations for Standards Committee (2 members)**

Conservative Group: Councillors B Rolfe, Mrs P Smith

(together with three independent members appointed for a three year period until 2010 (ie. Ms M Marshall, G Weltch and M Wright) and a local council representative and deputy appointed by the Association of Local Councils (Epping Forest Branch).

#### Item 11

# Nominations for Audit and Governance Committee (3 members)

Conservative Group: J Knapman, A Watts Liberal Democrats Group: Mrs A Haigh

(together with two co-opted persons – N Purkis and Ms M Rickman)